Logo

Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2020
Term Starts: Monday 13th January – Sunday 16th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February
Classes Return: Monday 24th February – Sunday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2020
Term Starts: Monday 20th April – Sunday 24th May
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Sunday 31st May
Classes Return: Monday 1st June – Sunday 5th July